top of page

1. Leavin

2. Home of Dreams

3. He's Already on His Way

4. Center of Your Will

5. I Am Not Ashamed

6. He Grew the Tree

7. If I Don't Testify

8. Redeemer

9. Consider the Lilies

10. You've Got A Friend

11. This is a Mountain

12. Leave It There

13. Jesus Loves Me (feat. Jackson Ray Burke)

You've Got A Friend

SKU: 364215375135191
    bottom of page