top of page

1. First Day Of Forever

2. Highway To Heaven

3. He Will Come Back

4. I Can't Wait For Heaven

5. I'm Gonna Make It

6. O What Joy

7. Look What The Lord Has Done

8. How I Love You Lord

9. Somebody Prays

10. I Know

11. Someday Soon

12. This Grave Is Not The End

13. Shout To The Lord

Someday Soon

    bottom of page