1. Just Tell Them When You Saw Me

2. How Beautiful Heaven Must Be

3. Saved Through Jesus Blood

4. I Don't Want To Get Adjusted

5. I've Been Waiting

6. I've Got A New Song

7. I Finally Made It

8. Just A Little Bit Farther

9. Life's Railway To Heaven

10. I'll Meet You In The Morning

Heritage In Harmony