© 2015 Jack Little Ministries, Inc. 

Site Design By: Bradley & Rebecca Burke

Try it before you buy it..


Track List

01   God Is Doing A Work

02   God's Been Good

03   Heaven Medley

04   Heaven's Jubilee

05   I'm Thankful

06   Satisfied

07   Taking My God At his Word

08   Time After Time

09  We Might As Well Make It

10   It's A Wonderful Life

11   Alabaster Box


Track List

01   First Day Of Forever

02   Highway To Heaven

03   He Will Come Back

04   I Can't Wait For Heaven

05   I'm Gonna Make It

06   O What Joy

07   Look What The Lord Has Done

08   How I Love You Lord

09   Somebody Prays

10   I Know

11   Someday Soon

12   This Grave Is Not The End

13   Shout To The Lord

Heritage In Harmony

Track List

01   Just Tell Them When You Saw Me

02   How Beautiful Heaven Must Be

03   Saved Through Jesus Blood

04   I Don't Want To Get Adjusted

05   I've Been Waiting

06   I've Got A New Song

07   I Finally Made It

08   Just A Little Bit Farther

09   Life's Railway To Heaven

10   I'll Meet You In The Morning

01   Amazing Grace

02   Blessed Assurance

03   What A Friend We Have In Jesus

04   Jesus Keep Me Near The Cross

05   Great Is Thy Faithfulness

06  When We All Get To Heaven

07  My Jesus I Love Thee

08   I'd Rather Have Jesus

09   Power In The Blood

10   Precious Lord, Take My Hand

Back to the Well

Track List

01   Whole Lot of Heaven in the House

02   The Unseen Hand

03   We're Gonna Rise

04   At the Name of Jesus

05   Some Things Never Change

06  You May Feel Lonely

07  I Keep Coming Back to the Well

08   One Holy Lamb

09   The Sweetest Song

Track List

Favorite Hymns Vol 1

10   Ten Thousand Years

Jack's Corner

Acts 9  "What The Lord Wants To Do For You"
Acts 15:36-16:5 "The Nature of the Work of the Church"
Acts 10:9 "Dealing With Change"
Acts 14:1-6 "The Importance of the Gospel"
Acts 10:9 "Dealing With Change"
2015 Jubilee at the Sea

Sail away to Mexico with The Littles aboard the Carnival Paradise in January 2015!

Go to link